Learn More About Our Team

 
 

Harry Stone

President & CEO/Chief Loan Officer

Phone: 856-966-8181x100

Email: hstone@cbaclenders.com

 

Steven M. Winheld

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Phone: 856-966-8181x101

Email: swinheld@cbaclenders.com

 

Barbara Anne Gardenhire-Mills

Director of Compliance & Engagement

Phone: 856-966-8181x105

Email: BarbaraAnne@cbaclenders.com

Brian Stone

Commercial Loan & Technical Assistance Officer

Phone: 856-966-8181x104

Email: Brian@cbaclenders.com

 
 

Nancy Wiesenthal

Business Development & Technical Assistance Officer

Phone: 609-827-5626

Email: Nancy@cbaclenders.com

 

Ryan Acito

Credit Analyst & Technical Assistance Officer

Phone: 856-966-8181x1008

Email: ryan@cbaclenders.com

 

Lisa Polidora

Technical Assistance Officer

Phone: 856-966-8181x103

Email: Lisa@cbaclenders.com

 

Ana O'Reilly

Funds Management Assistant

Phone: 856-966-8181x102

Email: AOReilly@cbaclenders.com

CONTACT US

Cooperative Business Assistance Corporation (CBAC)

328 Market Street

Camden, NJ 08102

Tel: (856) 966-8181

Fax: (856) 966-0036

info@CBACLenders.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

CBAC is a certified Community Development Financial Institution (CDFI), and Community Development Entity (CDE) through the United States Department of Treasury.  CBAC is funded in part through a Cooperative Agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration.  We are also a participating lender with the following public agencies and organizations:

CDFI_FCSEAL_LOGO_COLOR_edited.jpg

© 2019 CBAC LENDERS. Designed by Bluewire Media